It’s been a little while since I’ve posted, but…..

I’m so pleased and proud to be able to share some wonderful comments about The Chic Wedding Company with you …

“Thank you so much, we had a perfect day, I could not have wished for better.”

“I feel like we have become friends over the past few months, and thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my special day perfect. Hope to see you again soon!”

“YOU ARE SO THOROUGH, DON’T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT YOU!”

“I have to please ask you to thank all of our suppliers on the day, they played their parts to perfection and with such professionalism, I literally had no worries at all. I know that that is due to all your efforts on our behalf, and for that I am eternally grateful, but could you also please pass on our thanks to all our suppliers, we were totally blown away by their efforts.”

“My Matron of Honour is a great organiser with an eye for detail (and I say the same about you, only double!!) and I think you will get on like a house on fire!”

xx xx xx

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

