Summoning the wedding fairy!

Don’t wish to blow my own trumpet….. but then again, yes I do!!

If you didn’t happen to see the North East newspaper ‘The Northern Echo’ on bank holiday Tuesday, June 5th about me and THE CHIC WEDDING COMPANY – page 14 then here is a sneak preview… just a scanned copy for now I’m afraid until it’s available to view on-line..

Fabulous if I say so myself!! It’s so exciting and I’m so thrilled… can you tell?? Haha! xx

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

